Men Speak



The following items are by and for men on the topic of genital cutting and restoration.

SOS Men Speak album on Facebook: https\://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.487363627949430.115346.166998263319303

My Story of Ritual Abuse: DrMomma.org/2009/12/my-story-of-ritual-abuse.html

Foreskin is Better: From a Man Who Has Experienced Both: SavingSons.org/2016/04/foreskin-is-better-from-man-who-has.html

Men Ask 'Why was I circumcised?': DrMomma.org/2011/02/men-ask-why-was-i-circumcised.html

Mum, why was I circumcised? (video documentary) DrMomma.org/2010/09/mom-why-was-i-circumcised.html

Circumcision: Our Bodies, Our Choices: Goodmenproject.com/featured-content/hesaid-circumcision-our-bodies-our-choices-part-2-men-and-their-members

The Circumcision Secret: DrMomma.org/2009/12/circumcision-secret.html

This is who I am: Stopthecutting.wordpress.com/2013/05/29/this-is-who-i-am

To the Happily Circumcised American Man: SavingSons.org/2013/06/to-happily-circumcised-american-man.html

Men Do Complain (site): Mendocomplain.com

The Lost List (What is lost to circumcision for adult men): Norm.org/lost.html

Global Survey of Circumcision Harm: Circumcisionharm.org

Real Men Protect Babies - Fathers Breaking the Cycle photo album: https\://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.609017385784053.1073741829.166998263319303

Circumcision Class Action Lawsuit: http\://www.sueeasy.com/class_action_detail.php?case_id=258

Circumcised - Sues and Wins (video clip): http\://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H8szj1jFCWM

Vulnerability of Men: http\://www.udonet.com/circumcision/vincent/vulnerability_of_men.html
If link does not work, email SavingSons@gmail.com or pdf at The Vulnerability of Men by Vincent Bach - Colorado NOCIRC

Birth of an Activist: Reflections from David Wilson of Stop Infant Circumcision SavingSons.org/2013/04/birth-of-activist-reflections-from.html

Realization of Circumcision SavingSons.org/2012/07/realization-of-circumcision.html

I don't want to be an intactivist... SavingSons.org/2012/12/i-dont-want-to-be-intactivist.html

Removing Pleasure: Male Genital Mutilation DrMomma.org/2011/07/removing-pleasure-how-male-genital.html

Circumcision: Will you make the cut? DrMomma.org/2009/09/circumcision-will-you-make-cut.html

Intact vs. Circumcised: A Significant Difference [Photos by men for this article; composed by female scholar in the field of human sexuality]: DrMomma.org/2011/08/intact-or-circumcised-significant.html

★ Penn Jillette of Penn & Teller on Circumcision and 'Matching Penises' SavingSons.org/2013/03/happy-birthday-penn-jillette.html

★ Dr. Ryan McAllister's Georgetown lecture "Elephant in the Hospital": Library.georgetown.edu/gelardin/showcase/entries/circumcision-elephant-hospital

★ Dr. Christopher Guest's video "Circumcision: The Whole Story" http\://youtu.be/SeAXantm4tE

★ The Real Reason You're Circumcised from College Humor: Collegehumor.com/video/6966989/the-real-reason-youre-circumcised

Foreskin Restoration Resources: SavingSons.org/2009/10/foreskin-restoration.html

Beginner's Guide to Restoring Foreskin: RestoringForeskin.org/beginners-guide-foreskin-restoration



"I still PROFOUNDLY resent that my human right to a whole body, to choose how I express my religion, and to choose how I experience sex for the rest of my life, was ripped away with the flesh of my genitals, when I was helpless to do anything in protest but scream! Stop Routine Infant Circumcision!" -Garrett Wolfe


"The only voice I had during my circumcision was my screams of pain." -Travis Wisdom


Mario Lopez - an intact celebrity who is always speaking up!


"I endured [circumcision] when I was a little over 3 years of age. It is brutal, painful and barbaric. Please don't do this to your sons." -Andy


Nickolas K. - Circumcised at 18: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NAHGFx95D80

"I only date circumcised women. It just looks better." Supporting male genital mutilation is sexist. T-shirt from Made By Momma's intact advocacy collection.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...