To witness infant genital cutting: to witness sexual assault

"It is virtually impossible to witness infant genital cutting and not recognize this act as a form of sexual assault." -Danelle Frisbie

The two most common forms of unnecessary infant genital cutting currently in practice in the United States include male circumcision by Gomco Clamp and male circumcision by Plastibell. If you've not previously witnessed how these surgeries take place, often without anesthesia, we invite you to research further, beginning with linked resources and videos below. 








Related Reading: 

The Plastibell Lie SavingSons.org/2012/03/plastibell-lie.html

The Perils of Plastibell Circumcision: A Mythical "No Cutting, No Risk" Method DrMomma.org/2010/05/the-perils-of-plastibell-circumcision.html

Baby Dies Post Plastibell DrMomma.org/2007/06/baby-dies-post-plastibell-circumcision.html

Massive Infection Takes Over Body After Plastibell Circumcision DrMomma.org/2009/11/massive-infection-takes-over-body-after.html

The biggest lie told to parents (a registered nurse speaks) SavingSons.org/2016/04/the-biggest-lie-told-to-parents.html

If this stained circumstraint could talk... SavingSons.org/2012/06/if-this-stained-circumstraint-could.html

Intact vs. Circumcised Outcome Statistics DrMomma.org/2010/01/cut-vs-intact-outcome-statistics.html 

Death From Circumcision DrMomma.org/2010/05/death-from-circumcision.html

Should I Circumcise? The pros and cons of infant circumcision: SavingSons.org/2014/12/should-i-circumcise-pros-and-cons-of.html


Facebook friendly version of the above graphic: 




*******

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...